user
Auburn Glen Apartments
8024 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32256, United States
Appearance
Auburn Glen Apartments

Comments
J
Review №1

The speeding through the complex will blow your mind, there are not many speed bumps. When your at the office look left or right and you will always see some need for speed stuff happening. Very Dangerous to carry your groceries and such.

As
Review №2

Mrs. Shan the assistant manager is very friendly helped us with all our needs . Shes apart of the new management team the old reviews dont add up now that there is a new management team.

Mr
Review №3

Do NOT rent here!!! If you work you wont get any sleep. Management is very lax on rules for loud neighbors and music at all hours of the night The owners dont care about decent renters. Even the maintenance guys told me about bed bugs. But the late night noise is the worst. We are STILL waiting for door, balcony and stove repairs too. What a mistake living here..

Ja
Review №4

The new management is AMAZING! Her name is Victoria and all the new staff she has hired has made our living experience a lot better. I’m grateful!

Me
Review №5

They took down my other review. Because it’s that bad.

Gl
Review №6

I stayed there for One Whole year, I didn’t have any major problem. Actually I really enjoyed living there, all my neighbors was cool 😎, and I had a ball in my one bed room apartment which was down stairs so it was awesome for me, and the ladies love ❤️ how I had my apartment decorated, I had fun there and it was a pleasure living there.

Sh
Review №7

My fiance and I moved into Auburn Glen in August 2016. We stayed in a two bedroom 1 bathroom apartment. The location was amazing and the rent was fair compared to other apartments on the service road. While the apartment was not perfect, no apartment is! We had a few issues when we moved in - but filed maintenance requests and they came within 1 day to fix it. I see many reviews saying there are roaches. When we first moved in we saw a total of three roaches throughout a month, we called the front office and had the pest control spray inside our apartment every other week (this is included in the rent for 94 cents) and have not seen any bugs in 4 months. There are no fees for parking and they have a great pet policy. The apartment is what you make of it, if you are look for issueds you will find them anywhere. Overall, the staff was great even though we are having to end our lease early they are accomodating and the property is relaxing and beautful.

Sh
Review №8

I just recently moved into these apartments and it feels like home, the office crew is amazing. The only thing that I need help with is unpacking these boxes lol.

Ma
Review №9

First few months is great, no problems. Then the issues start to unfold. Countless Roaches in a CLEAN apartment. Water pipe busts, it takes them 4 hours to fix it. The garbage disposal breaks, then the plumbing stops working after they fix the disposal. If 0 stars was an option, id choose that.

Sa
Review №10

My mom Apartment completely flooded. Office staff is no help. Maintenance was very rude. They did not clean the carpet after sewer water completely damaged all rooms in the unit. We voice our concern about mold and neither the property manager or the maintenance team showed any concern. We reached out to corporate and no one has returned our call. The apartment completely stinks and furniture is ruin. Our next step will be the news. This is completely unacceptable being that they expect rent to be paid on time. This is the second major problem that has gone wrong. First the air conditioner unit went out and they took three weeks to replace the unit. The apartments are old and run down and instead of fixing problems they put a patch over for a temporary fix. Office staff does not communicate with you and it’s been 24 hours and no solution has been made.

As
Review №11

I loved living here so far! I just moved in and it’s been great! Super quiet neighborhood and a great location, Maintenance has taken care of everything right away and the office staff are very friendly and helpful! I plan on renting here for quite a while. :)

Ys
Review №12

Made an apt to view apartment. No one called me to tell me they can’t tour when it’s raining so drove all the way there just to be told they can’t show me anything and I can come back tomorrow. Very unprofessional and the lady in the office wasn’t even apologetic. A simple phone call to reschedule would have been nice.

Cu
Review №13

I lived in these apartments for over two years and never had a bug problem of any sort. I went out of town for the weekend only to come home to bed bugs. I was informed by the Landlord that I bought the bugs to the unit and that I should pay for the pest control but I was already paying for pest control all year. I opted not to pay and I moved. Since I moved I am plagued with an eviction when I wasnt evicted. The owner is not a credible boss. I only gave the property two stars because the neighbors are what kept me around so long.

Mi
Review №14

0 stars would not recommend!! These people are so unprofessional and don’t care about their residents . I applied for my first apartment in June upon searching I thought i was going to go with auburn glen after seeing pictures online and a virtual tour .I made a huge mistake of paying to them a $150 admin fee before I went and saw a unit in person. Upon arrival to view a unit ( which they said they were going to have someone move in tomorrow) the unit was molded it wasn’t clean at all it was cobwebs all under the bar there wasn’t even shower nobs on the shower !! It was horrible and I was in disbelief they were about to have someone move into the apartment looking like that ! So ofcourse I didn’t decide to go with the apartment in which they were supposed to refund me my $150 I paid for my admin fee .this was all the way in the middle of June it is now about to be October!!! I have been more than patient with these people with receiving my money back .In which staff has lied repeatedly and told me they were sending my check out for months just to come to find out it was never sent in the first place to begin with . They keep lying and this whole entire place deserves to be shut down it’s so filthy and the living conditions are horrible and the staff aren’t good people at all they are taking advantage of people!!! And I will be taking further action . I hope this isn’t happening to anyone else..

Ca
Review №15

My experiences with Brenda was so professional she knows her job very well she really made me feel at home an shes got the best personality for her job she will go far in life an I thank you so very much

Jo
Review №16

Watch out... dont give a deposit. They were supposed to refund my deposit back in November 2020 its February 1st 2021 Still waiting

Th
Review №17

I live in Auburn Glen Apartments. I love staff working in office and they kept up my apartment very well. An i would live there again.

El
Review №18

Nice job on the road and the rest.

Eb
Review №19

Been living at this residence for over 3 months now and I have truly loved it for a first time home. The staff is charismatic and responses to maintenance orders in a heartbeat.Example: Reported a busted dishwasher, after maintenance first took a look at it and verified it was broken, they replaced it and put in a BRAND NEW ONE.

Ch
Review №20

Staff lied to me while applying saying there are no fees on the rent, when there were hundreds of dollars of fees. They dont care though about these reviews or anything. Please dont move here, they dont deserve it.

st
Review №21

The NEW AIR UNIT was always broken, during the hottest part of the summer. Roaches, HUGE ROACHES, were dropping out of the air vents in the kitchen. Something was always wrong with the water. Appliances were old. Complex was filled with ILLEGAL immigrants who barely spoke English and one guy said that he had no lease he just worked the grounds in the complex and did maintenance to keep his apartment. These people have no standards. If you have the money they will let you move in. People hanging around your apartment. Drug dealers. Parties all times of the night outside. Youd better have protection here. The best part about this apartment is that it is located in one of the few fairly safe areas in Jacksonville. It is less than 15min away from everything you need, the mall...a gas station is across the street, youre right beside a grocery store and shopping center with UPS, a barbershop, etc. So if all you care about is location, go right ahead and sign your life awayTHIS IS AN UPDATE/RESPONSE TO THE MANAGEMENT:This review is simply to inform others on my experience here. When living in your complex I tried numerous times to speak to someone about what was going on.

Ap
Review №22

Auburn Glen has been good to me. AC did have trouble, but it was fixed the next day. I feel like they care about you here, such a refreshing change. also, cant beat area

Ji
Review №23

Ive been there for 7 years I have nothing but good things to say about this place. Even when things go wrong, they fixed them immediately. It has gotten a bit more expensive but it make sense. Since they have spent a lot of money doing renovation and in addition, the whole neighborhood has gotten more expensive as well. Kudos to past and present Managers, office staff and Maintenance staff. Keep up the good work.

je
Review №24

I have been in this complex for 2 months now and honestly I really like it here. The office staff Maggie has always been so nice and professional. I have had to call maintenance once but they came so fast and fixed my issue right away. My neighbors are friendly and quiet,I have a perfect lake view,well lit at night I am looking forward to being here for a while.

Je
Review №25

5 stars for Jacksonvilles best leasing agent Brenda Maldonado @ Auburn Glen!

Me
Review №26

I just moved out of the complex 2 weeks ago, and I was living there for 5 1/2 years. I enjoyed my stay. It was quiet and pretty safe. I never had any major issues, just usual maintenence requests. The price of the rent is very good considering it is located in a great part of Jacksonville. I had no issues with the staff either, and the move out process was painless with them.

Ke
Review №27

DO NOT MOVE HERE!A friend and I clean houses and apartments for side cash and I have NEVER seen anything this bad before in terms of pest infestation. Our client lives here and is relatively clean. He is a single male so as expected he doesn’t have his clothes hung up and minor clutter. But no open food or filthiness!BUT the roaches and bugs are out of control! As soon as I clean a cabinet I turn around for a minute and next thing I know there are MORE crawling inside!! See videos attached! There is clearly some serious internal problems within these complexes/buildings! They need to be shut down and give all their tennant’s back their money!

Je
Review №28

Martin is the new manager and I hope they see this. I live in unit 160. My unit got flooded within 2 weeks due to a bad rain. He said it was an outside drainage issue. They fixed that but it got flooded again and when I inspected outside I discovered a big foundation problem which is ironically where the water was in my unit. He said it is impossible for water to get in like that because thats not how water works. I knew better but I left it alone. The day before Hurricane Irma hit I took inventory off everything and went into that room to find mold on my carpet and walls. I couldnt call the office due to them being closed for the hurricane but the day they opened back up I called and asked them to come out when i was home and they said they needed to come sooner. I wanted to be home because their maintenance staff doesnt know anything and they steal so I made an appointment and when they finally came out they blamed the water on my washer......my unit does not have a washer but I have one that has not been used in 3 years and has no water in it so that is impossible. So the manager Martin said he is sending in his painters? And carpet people? To fix the issue? I dont think painters deal with Black Mold and carpet people might but the unit needs to be inspected first which is not happening so I am putting notes on my unit when they come in against my wishes when Im not home on Monday and I am calling my local Health Department and getting them out here to inspect and have them make my management fix the issues but I am going to try to get out of my lease legally but until it all gets fixed Im gonna be a little annoying because ya know why not. So dont move here.

Ag
Review №29

I have lived in these apartments for about 7 months now and it is absolutely horrible. There are so many issues that I have brought up to not only maintenance but also the property manager that has not been fixed. In the 7 months my water has been shut off more than 10 times without notice and with barely any explanation. The cabinets are so worn down and just painted over so many times that the magnets for the kitchen don’t even hold the cabinet shut anymore. The ceiling above my shower is brown and stained, All of the doors wood is falling apart and there is horrible paint jobs on all the walls and cabinets. When I brought it up to my leasing center the first time I was told it would get fixed and it didn’t, so I reached out again and asked if I could just break lease without paying 2 times rent and the property manager denied and after also told me “ I’m sorry your taking that attitude”. So unprofessional and horrible apartments for the price you pay. DO NOT MOVE HERE. I Would add photos if it would allow me.UPDATE!!I left a not so glowing review a few days ago and instead of fixing everything that is wrong they leave a note at my door letting me know when my lease is up i will not be able to renew. The property manager has refused to respond to my emails and said that I can only communicate through the website. I than go and talk to the manager who was beyond unprofessional and he said “ I don’t want constructive criticism“ and said once I “blasted” him on my review that he is done with me and my apartment. Now almost 2 weeks after I posted this I asked for their corporate number which they game me but they will not give me the extension number. I asked about breaking the lease but the told me I have to give a 60 day notice which is incorrect, I pulled up my lease agreement and showed them where it clearly didn’t state that and Brenda, a memeber of the front office staff, said well that’s not what I thought so I guess it’s whatever you want. They also now do not answer my phone calls unless I call privately. She than proceeded to lie and say that when I called it said my name Aggie which is incorrect because my phone is through my dad so it comes up as his name. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!

Cr
Review №30

Glad I didnt spend my money here. My fiance are looking for a new place to live an we simply asked about the price on the internet. Which is 725 for a one bedroom. And they said we have a special for 799. And asked us to show the price online for the 725 and we asked could they honor the price and in a rude tone they said no we can not. And so he left. If that was me I would of told him thats false advertising and thats really messed. To bad I fell in love with the place but the management an staff simply sucks. So up set I was gonna reconsider paying extra but no not after what they did to my fiance. They can keep their bad buisness and rudeness else where.

J
Review №31

Lived here for two years and had some amazing memories. Loved how close it is to so many stores and more. I would definitely move here again, hopefully everything is updated from when I was last here.

tr
Review №32

My boyfriend just moved here 4 days ago. I came down for a short visit, and what I seen was so much worse than the pictures. The pictures honestly don’t even compare to how run down and unkept the apartment is. It’s dirty, outdated and is not what was promised at all. Loud neighbors, pest problems and uncleanliness is just what i’ve noticed in my short weekend stay. I do not recommend these apartments what so ever for what is offered and the price they expect you to pay for a trashy living environment.

Ju
Review №33

Brenda has been fantastic. smooth move in. so far very pleased wtih my aparmtent. price was best on s side blvd.

Ju
Review №34

Samantha has been very helpful. Nice and quite community

Au
Review №35

Hello Ms. Mueller Thank you very much for your feedback and I want you to know that we take these comments very seriously. I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience while living here being anything less than excellent. We work hard to offer an excellent lifestyle and friendly service, and please know that we will investigate the concerns you have raised. We are currently undergoing a large renovation at the property and do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. I do look at all reviews as an opportunity to improve our community and services. Would you consider calling me or stopping by the office so we can talk? I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely Auburn Glen Management

Al
Review №36

I lived at Auburn Glenn in 2016, it is spacious and has a great location, love that area, however all the reviews Ive read are true. The carpets werent new and apparently had fleas from the previous tenant (we dont have pets). One of the 2 bathrooms smelled like cockroaches, we lived on the first floor and it was an issue everytime it rained cause it got flooded in the entrance, you could hear the upstairs neighbors walking, the pool was always dirty or closed for some reason. There were little roaches in the kitchen, they told us to remove everything from our patio, the mailboxes are a mistery, no #s on them you had to remember the location of it. The appliances are old and the vinyl flooring in kitchen and bathroom were in bad condition, all sticky. I loved the size of the rooms and the living room. Martin is rude and wasnt good to his employees, thats why maintenance isnt good.

Ci
Review №37

I have lived @ Auburn Glen for 2 years now and I LOVE IT! The staff is friendly and super helpful. Very affordable. The maintenance guys fix any issues in a timely manner. Apts are clean and spacious. Renovations are being done and the complex looks AMAZING! If youre looking to live on the southside of JAX, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO! Sam, Jazz and Martin are the BEST!!!

Ka
Review №38

Would rate it half a star if I could right now this is the 5th time Ive asked for my shower to be fixed and not just a bandaid over the problem. I left for a work event over the weekend and came home to mold, a hole in my shower them putting my shower curtain in my closet with all my CLEAN CLOTHES, my dishwasher still not fixed (3 months) and did I mention that my living room ceiling has been leaking for over a month as well and it took a pot of water to prove to them that Im not crazy? If u wanna live in a apartment just like the apartments off of Arlington expressway this is a place for u. Im over being the nice girl and calling the health department. Oh and did I mention the break in in my apartment and they said they would put a deadbolt on my door that was secure.... that was March its july

Ry
Review №39

I love the staff and the apartments are very spacious and affordable for the area. Cant beat it

Jo
Review №40

Dont move here even if its too tempting. New management/owners only care about appearances instead of actually getting to the root of problem or at least pointing fingers based on other reviews and dialogue with other tenants.

th
Review №41

Nothing fancy but spacious, clean and quiet. Ive loved living here.

La
Review №42

Great place to live, close to everything and great value on southside blvd. My apartment is a good size,and pool on the lake is very peaceful

De
Review №43

AHHHH! okay so I did read the reviews but life screws you over to the point where I had to move quickly. I should have believed everything.. and I do mean EVERYTHING the other reviewers said! Roaches, ants, shotty paint jobs, incompetent staff, theft of laundry! Okay so the maintenance guys arent that bad, they are overworked and underpaid, there are only TWO guys that have to maintain 200+ apartments! When I first moved in, within the first two weeks... I had to get numerous service requests! My toilet stopped working, my hallway flooded, my AC went out... on a HOT night, hole in my already CRAPPY cabinets, and once again ROACHES!!! I am not above living in someplace that is so so, but this is ridiculous! I have to deal with these IDIOTS, in this office who dont even know what the hell their doing, and spend money on a place thats not even worth $100. Its like you say something to these imbeciles and they act like their on the problem but they really dont care! Let me save you the trouble, DONT move in here... please ... save your money and time, Im just thankful Im leaving soon. And another thing, Im pretty sure this wretched place is illegally putting us in harms way. Im not even being paranoid, its that AWFUL!

As
Review №44

Living here was good, the property manager and the maitnence always did their best. It is an older complex so of course there are some issues. But all around it was good and I was a stay at home mom that lived near the playground when we lived here. When we broke our lease to move and the property manager would not let us make a payment plan to pay off our debt that really sucked because Im an honest person with a good job who would actually make the payments to him to make the situation in everyones favor. So now i get a bad rental reference from them anytime i try to rent because my debt cant be paid in full right now and that sucks as well because all i want to do is make amends and better the situation but other prior residents abused the payment plan system so here I am not able to do that. But besides that the experience of living there was good and I still would recommend them to my friends in the area. Im not spiteful.I will find a private owner to rent from or someone that will work with us. They work hard to do what they do for the complex and I know its not easy running any business. Thats why I gave them 5 stars.

Ia
Review №45

I lived here for 2 years and had very few problems. I did notice a decline in service standards after they switched out the property manager...TWICE in one quarter. After one of the girls left the office went to s***. Yes they nickle and dime you when you move, but thats AIMCO for ya! Truth is I loved it here and the only reason for the 3 star rating is because of the hassle with our move out. Yes we had roaches, but they were taken care of and when they came back we talked to the office and they sent the exterminator again. I was in the back of the complex and it was quiet. Loved our neighbors too!(Lived there June 2011-June 2013)

No
Review №46

This place is a dump. DO NOT MOVE IN HERE. THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF WHEN YOU MOVE OUT. THEY WILL SEND A BILL TO SOME COLLECTIONS AGENCY WHO THEN CALLS EVERONE OF YOUR RELATIVES AND TELLS THEM YOUR A DEADBEAT. THESE PEOPLE DESERVE TO ROT IN ....

Jo
Review №47

I enjoyed staying in this apartment complex. It wasnt exactly luxury living, but the rent I was paying was appropriate for my one bedroom apartment. It was nice to not have roommates for once, I lived here for almost two years as a full-time student at UNF. The old management under aimco was okay. I dont want to knock the new management company, APM was finally doing some of the long overdue regular maintenance and upgrades that were needed. I got every penny of my deposit back and they didnt bother charging me over minor wear and tear.Cons: My biggest complaint is that it did not have central A/C and the air-unit was unable to circulate enough air to my restroom and closet, leaving my clothes smelling musky. The smell of paint never aired out either. The kitchen cabinets were lined with a cheap wood and over painted. There seemed to be a lot of smokers in the complex, I liked to open my windows when it was nice out, but unfortunately my neighbor during my second year smoked a pack a day. $10 a month parking was ridiculous, there was an abundance of parking spots, I hope the new management gets rid of this. Neighborhood was always too dark at night.The pros: Rent was cheap. Great location. The air-unit kept my energy bill low. The neighborhood was quiet (other than a couple A**holes that blared music in their cars and thumped over the speed bump in front of my apartment late at night). I never had any problems with bugs because I kept my kitchen clean (other people that complain about them need to wash your dishes regularly and take out the trash). Maintenance requests were easy to make online and were responded to quickly and fixed.

Ru
Review №48

I just moved in to a 2bed/2bath unit 2 days ago and so far my rating is an ok. I like my apartments location and my building is very quiet. I will be updating my experience once Ive lived here longer. However, I would comment on my experience so far. First of all, they do need to have at least one more maintenance personnel. My apartment has a washer/dryer hook up and the electric socket has no power, the master bath sink is leaking, I was missing the screen covers from both bedroom windows, my stove/oven doesnt work and I wish they would give me a new or better one and they did a poor job painting over the kitchen cabinets, they painted the bathtubs and bath sinks, the sinks faucets are relatively new but my bathtubs faucets are old and rusty. However, they wont change it because they are not broken. I purchased new toilet seat covers because the ones I had were nasty and once again they wouldnt replace them unless they were broken. I only paid $4 each at Walmart and now the toilets are clean and suitable for its purpose. Management should do a better job at inspection before renting out a unit and now I have to wait to get a bunch of stuff fixed.👎🏼The master bedroom doesnt have a closet because thats where they installed the washer/dryer hook up 👎🏼.I did get lucky and my unit was upgraded ( paint cover ups) but I got a brand new carpet, and I love the lighting and mirrors in the bathrooms👏🏽👍🏽My backyard has a pond and I love feeding the ducks. The pond has fishes and turtles.Previous reviews talked about roaches and rude staff. I have not experienced any of that. In any place you live, if you dont clean and leave trash sitting around, theres a big chance roaches and other pests will develop.I love the location, most major attractions are 15-20mins away. The rent could be cheaper due to the fact that the complex was built over 35 yrs ago and the appliances are old and rusty but you pay for the location, location, location.I cant tell people not to move here. My next door neighbors have been here for 3yrs and the previous tenants of my apartment were here for 7yrs.Some reviews are from 1 to 3yrs ago, and I understand theyre under new management Bancroft Auburn Glen.If I had more money I would definitely be in a more modern complex but overall Auburn Glen is okay.

fr
Review №49

Rude, liar, incompetentIm so glad I didnt move here. First I looked at the two bedroom floor plan was given a rate of $687 and told app fee $50 and $150 to hold apartment. I paid the app fee only because I was told to wait on the fee for holding the apartment. I was sent an email with the break down of rent behold the liar charge an admin fee of $150 + $200 sec deposit and MONTHLY PARKING PERMIT what how when there are no car ports and no numbers in the parking space. Since I lived here in this state under 5 years my background check didnt come back until a week and half later and THE RENT GOES UP DAILY wasnt told that so now i can place $150 down + $200 sec dep and rent is now $735. so not worth it because of the old kitchen and so call stackable washer n dryer. My advice do like I did take your money run and go some where else.

Er
Review №50

If you want to live in a place that doesnt feel like your own home, move to Auburn Glen!Kitchens are not upgraded. When someone moves they just paint the counters and cabinets. No features. Appliances are extremely old.Roaches, ants, and other various pests. Nutria are pretty popular around here.They put a $0 charge on your utilities bill but Ive been here for almost 3 years and I have never seen a pest control van once.The office staff is smug and rude. They get pleasure out of making you pay for all their little amenities. You should have seen their faces when they informed me Id have to stay an extra month after my signed lease is up because I didnt alert them 60 days in advance. They looked like pigs in slop.They have, on several occasions, come into my apartment without notifying me at least 24 hours in advance (FLORIDA LAW). Once was to replace things I didnt ask to be replaced, then charged for. When I asked they said it was for curb appeal which is not covered in my lease so they should have paid for it. I explained to them that I would replace them when I moved. Didnt matter.When I complained for about a week straight to corporate they just forwarded the info to property manager who spoke rudely about me in front of me to another employee. Then she later figured a hug and an apology was all it took to subdue me after I called for her removal.No in unit laundry. The laundry facility is horrible. The washers and dryers are old as dirt. They dont get your clothes clean, there are barely any and the dryers make your clothes smelled burned. They are a complete rip off. Its easier to wash your clothes in the pond that some of the more questionable tenants pee in.They trick you into staying by not reminding you that you have to let them know 60 days in advance if you want to leave WHEN YOUR CONTRACTED LEASE IS UP. If you dont, theyll throw on an extra 60 days for you.They are poorly managed and is probably the most corrupt business Ive ever dealt with. Always double check that the property youre looking at is not an Aimco property.I could write a book but Ill stop here. My review and everyone elses should help you make the right decision.All in all, if I had the chance to run around screaming with my hair on fire or sign a lease here, Id choose the fire.

nu
Review №51

THE LOCATION is great, quiet and peaceful the apartments are absolutely horrible abunch of piled on paint, cracks, makeshift repairs and Huge roaches The worst thing about this property would be the incompetent rent office staff theres no cmunication between the 3 or 4 remedial staff members that work there no one ever seems to have consistent answers to anything. .DONT Move here!

De
Review №52

Very bad plece to live, management will lie to your face without even blinking.then when you call and complain Martin (office mng ) just will say i will talk to her,while you are out of moneyAlso they charge for a pest service every month but youre not going to see guy at allWater bill is ridiculous highPlease save yourself aggravation and rent somewhere else

Ch
Review №53

Dont move there. We saw a rat come from behind our dishwasher last night, and got the hell out of there at 230am to stay at my Gfs mothers house. Also, when we moved in there were fleas left from the last renters, the office asked us if we brought them when we obviously have no damn pets! We are currently trying to get out of this hell-hole.

Ji
Review №54

Too expensive for a one small bedroom and old apartment the new ownership .it a dog neighborhood uncomfortable living roaches and pests living in the apartment

Ro
Review №55

I was there and stayed with a friend for a few days. It is not so quiet of a place. Buildings are a little run down. Cant speak to the management, but I dont think I would want to live there from the general look of the place.

Fo
Review №56

Dont move here

Information
31 Photos
56 Comments
2.5 Rating
  • Address:8024 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32256, United States
  • Site:http://auburnglenapts.com/
  • Phone:+1 866-516-0376
Categories
  • Apartment complex
  • Apartment building
  • Apartment rental agency
Working hours
  • Monday:9am–6pm
  • Tuesday:10am–5pm
  • Wednesday:Closed
  • Thursday:9am–6pm
  • Friday:9am–6pm
  • Saturday:9am–6pm
  • Sunday:9am–6pm
Similar organizations