user
Glasstone Group
7330 Exchange Dr unit 10, Orlando, FL 32809, United States
Appearance
Glasstone Group

Comments
Jo
Review №1

There is no resolutions on any problem that you may encounter while you stay on their property. Pool heater cost it is a waste of money and pool extremely dirty due to there is no pool jets.There is many options of vacation rentals in the area really good. this is the worst.Response to Glasstone Group:Thank you for your response. On multiple occasions we asked about the pool and its operation and on Sunday your office informed us that you would send a technician and that you would give us an answer to the evaluation. We never saw a technician during our stay. It is not until more than a week after I leave your property and after I write a review on Google that I receive a response from you confirming that the pool had a malfunction. If I had not written that review, I would not have received any response from you. I appreciate the refund of the payment for the heater and as I wrote in my previous review, you have a beautiful property and good amenities in the club house but I also understand that the lack of transparency has been on your part. Thanks for your attention.

So
Review №2

The two individuals I dealt with initially were friendly. Then after reviewing the home the home was dirty and the pool was green. The home cleaners and pool guys stated themselves the house and pool was not clean. I simply asked if because of this headache if they could heat the pool or give me the cleaning fee back. The lady then became VERYYYY rude, blocked my number and became defensive. I would highly recommend going to a hotel, or another rental company. Very upset about paying $1000.00 and getting nothing in return.

Ti
Review №3

This home has very stylish decor and was very neat and clean! We will definitely use Glasstone again. They were so kind, very helpful and quick to respond when there was an issue I got someone on the phone right away!

Re
Review №4

We went with my family to Florida and the excellent of work with this group it’s amazing they had a welcome basket with my son favorite snacks and everything was such a 5 stars service! I’m planning to comeback and recommend going with them ! Love it

Wa
Review №5

Today I’ve made a post complaining about several issues that we had with one unit that we have rent from Glasstone with Lais, and I was very upset with everything but Lais was very professional and she has changed our unit to a brand new one, she was very quick responsive and solved all the issues. The unit that I’m in right now is awesome, very well cleaned and very modern. I recommend you reaching out to Lais and renting one unit from the company.We lost one day because we spent one day on the other unit but the new unit make up to that. Thank you Lais.

Ro
Review №6

Will never stay again. Once they get your money they could careless what happens to you while you are on the property that happens to you at no faupt of your own. Horrible customer service from a woman named Lala who would not call me back to address the issue. She was mean and inconsiderate cared about only money.

Sy
Review №7

Very professional company, great service

AL
Review №8

I am discovering

Information
6 Photos
8 Comments
3.7 Rating
  • Address:7330 Exchange Dr unit 10, Orlando, FL 32809, United States
  • Site:http://glasstone.co/
  • Phone:+1 321-754-1707
Categories
  • Vacation home rental agency
  • Property management company
  • Real estate agents
  • Translator
  • Real estate agency
Working hours
  • Monday:9AM–5PM
  • Tuesday:9AM–5PM
  • Wednesday:9AM–5PM
  • Thursday:9AM–5PM
  • Friday:Closed
  • Saturday:Closed
  • Sunday:9AM–5PM
Service options
  • Online appointments:Yes
Similar organizations